Paul Pavao

Paul Pavao

Owner & President

paul@doorinnovations.net

Jackie Romeo

Customer Service Representative

jackie@doorinnovations.net

Jocelyn Raposo

Receptionist

jocelyn@doorinnovations.net

Eddy Amaral

Lead Glazer

 

Derek Furtado

Director of Sales and Marketing

derek@dandginnovations.com

Tracy Pavao

Billing & Accounting

 

Scott Carreiro

Service Technician

scott@doorinnovations.net

Ray Frappier

Service Technician

ray@doorinnovations.net

Contact Info

Address
144 Robeson St.
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone
774-319-5251
Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday: 7am-4pm
Saturday: 8am-12pm
Sunday: Closed
We value integrity, quality and speed in all aspects of our business.
List symbol Free Project Estimates
List symbol Credit Cards Accepted
List symbol Nos Falamos Portugues

Follow Us

Please follow us on social media for promotions, contests and news about our company.